Project/Committee Details - Society of Anesthesia and Sleep Medicine
Clinical Committee
Project/Committee Member Information
M. Melanie Lyons
The Ohio State Univ. (COM) & Univ. of Penn. (Adjunct) SON
Tom Cloward
Intermountain Healthcare
Dennis Auckley
MetroHealth Medical Center, Case Western Reserve University
Melissa Carlucci
University of Illinois at Chicago
Jean Charchaflieh
Yale University
Peter Gay
Mayo Clinic
Dr David Hillman, MBBS, FANZCA
University of Western Australia
Margaret (Peggy) McNeill
American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Deborah Reich
Shriners Hospitals for Children
Dr Mandeep Singh, MD
University of Toronto
Meltem Yilmaz
Northwestern University