Project/Committee Details - Society of Anesthesia and Sleep Medicine
Liaison Committee


Dennis Auckley, MD


Krish Ramachandran, MD, MBBS


Christine Won, MD

Project/Committee Member Information
Dennis Auckley
MetroHealth Medical Center, Case Western Reserve University
Krish Ramachandran
Society of Anesthesia and Sleep Medicine
Christine Won
Yale University
Crispiana Cozowicz
Paracelsus Medical University
Eric Deflandre
Clinique Saint-Luc de Bouge
Dr David Hillman, MBBS, FANZCA
University of Western Australia
Stavros Memtsoudis
Hospital for Special Surgery (HSS)
Edwin Seet
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital